Cuz We Can, and you can't

You know I'm rare
You stop and stare
You think I care
I don't
You talk real loud
But you aint saying nothing cool
I could fit your whole house in my swimming pool

My life's a fantasy
That you're not smart enough to even dream
My ice is making me freeze
You can try and try you can't beat me

So I'll cash my cheques and place my bets
And hope I'll always win
but Even if I don't I'm fucked because
I live a life of sin
But it's alright
I don't give a damn
I don't play your rules I make my own
Tonight
I'll do what I want
Cuz I can


Kommentarer
Postat av: plasksupertjejengirl

jag skratta så mkt så att tårtan från igår kom upp. vet inte om de va nån komplimang. kan ju va magsjuk..

2010-11-22 @ 09:09:22
URL: http://boghog.wordpress.com
Postat av: william

Hahahahahaha a w e s o m e

2010-11-22 @ 09:57:20
Postat av: pasii

fantastik musikvideo, cuz u can!

2010-11-22 @ 10:12:56
Postat av: Pernilla

FAAN va bra! :-D

Mera musikvideos från er brudar säger jag bara!

kräääm

2010-11-29 @ 11:52:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0